banner

Teacher/Staff Directory

Name Title E-Mail Phone Department Page
Laura Orr Science Teacher laura.orr@ukiah.k12.or.us 541-427-3738

Science
Electives

Norma Barber Principal
Language Arts Teacher
norma.barber@ukiah.k12.or.us 541-427-3740  
Rob Batease Dean of Students
Athletic Director
Social Studies Teacher
Health Teacher
rob.batease@ukiah.k12.or.us 541-427-3739  
Teresa Veach Business Teacher
Math Teacher
tveach@ukiah.k12.or.us 541-427-3741 Business Technologies
Anne Coote K-5th Teacher anne.coote@ukiah.k12.or.us 541-427-3734  
Reagan Enriquez Elementary Assistant      
Dan Korber Superintendent
daniel.korber@ukiah.k12.or.us 541-427-3733  
Linda Kerr Office Assistant linda.kerr@ukiah.k12.or.us 541-427-3732  
Kaden Adams Library Director   541-427-3735  
Rebecca Billings Cafeteria Director      
Trent Douglas Custodian/Bus Driver      

Home

Phone: 541-427-3731 Fax: 541-427-3730
201 Hill Street, PO Box 218
Ukiah, Oregon 97880

2015 © Ukiah Cougars --- by Jop van der Zee